Consequence

For those of you who know me, you know I’m a sucker for a good romance novel, especially one that involves a mystery/crime plot woven in with the romance! So I’m excited to share with you these EXCELLENT book covers and trailers from romance author Madeline Sloane for her novels Consequence, Distracted, East of Eaton, and West Wind!




One thought on “Consequence

  1. I enjoyed viewing all of these. All are very well done. I especially like the East of Eaton…esp. the music. I will get that book. So, the previous trailer I viewed had the black bars which didn’t bother me, but these wide screen trailers do look a lot better.

Leave a Reply

