When Empires Fall

First off, I want to thank all of you who have submitted your gorgeous book covers and awesome book trailers!  You have made this blog a fun and interactive one filled with amazing art, and I have had so much fun talking with you all and sharing your work!

This afternoon, I want to share a book cover and trailer of my own 🙂

This is my upcoming family saga novel, When Empires Fall!

PS- Thank you to the super awesome Vicki for recommending Music4YourVids.co.uk for great trailer music!!


4 thoughts on “When Empires Fall

  1. Wow! Awesome teaser. I love the shade of color and the words definitely make me want this book. Cover art is great too. I’m glad you liked the music site. So many great people on the internet that share their awesome talent and knowledge. Like you… 🙂 I will be waiting for this book release.

  2. Pingback: When Empires Fall | TXVJK

Leave a Reply

